IBMC College To Hold Alpha Beta Kappa Induction Ceremony

IBMC College will be conducting the semi-annual Alpha Beta Kappa Honors Society Induction Ceremony on Friday, May 1st, 2014 at The Lincoln Center, located at 417 West Magnolia Street in Fort Collins from 5-7pm. ABK

Alpha Beta Kappa is the premier National Honor Society for America’s private post-secondary schools, institutes, colleges, universities and distance learning institutions.

Graduates at this ceremony will represent IBMC College locations in Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont, CO as well as Cheyenne, WY.

Membership is this prestigious society publicly demonstrates a student’s commitment to institutional quality and educational performance. ABK student membership is based on the following criteria: leadership and service in class and school activities, personal integrity, good moral character, and a 3.75 cumulative GPA – upon completing 40 credit hours in Certificate, Diploma or Degree programs.

Below is a complete list of this year’s inductees by city:

Bellvue: Regina Bell Berthoud: Brittany Moul Boulder: Angelic Gibson Brighton: Elizabeth Hamrick Cheyenne: Ashley Baker, Sarah Christine Dobkins, Lyndsay Jones, Sabrina Knox, Josephine M. Lynch, Kacee Mercado, Tawna Mitchell, Annie Lynn O’Donnell, Mary Salas, Shaun Charles Schweizerhof, Erin Valois Denver: Bobbie Poulos Eaton: Lorraine Beede Erie: Salinda Chou Evans: Meghan Diaz DeLaRosa, Courtney Grauberger Fort Collins: Rosalio Anderson-Murillo, Karen Bennett, Amber Dembowski, Joy Giegel, Rebecca Johnson, Lindsey Kohles, James Kosch, Stephanie Ann Landwehr, Kimberlee Lofink, Amy Ochsner, Juliana Olinger, Rozalynn Scher, Hayley Smothers, Barbara Thomson, Cathy Tucci Greeley: Stacey Holm, Toni Garza, Devin M. Gray, Courtney Johnson, Crissy Kuhn, Aundria R. Lucero, Arianna Moreno, Brooke Nelson, Paul Oliveira, Kendra Ray, Michele O. Rodman, Erika Romero, Eric M. Swader, Leslie Swader, Sarah Swanson, Tiffany N Thomas, Angel Tjaden, Sara Valdez, TanyaMarie Vigil Johnstown: Cody Christen, Shawnee Locke, Mary Trujillo Kersey: Elizabeth Hoffman LaSalle: Patti VanHoesen Longmont: Michelle Antonio, Jonice Faram, Ivonne Guerrero, Germain Gutierrez, Stacey Hughes, Guadalupe Leal, Paula Magee, Justine Oakley, David Platco, Courtney Rock, Deborah Trout Loveland: Heather Deringer, David Douglas Detter, Colter Ekstrom, Chelsea Given, Kimberly Hovland, Meagan Johnson, Amy Mooneyham, Kimberly Probst, Jacklyn Sexter, James Thayer Mead: Amber Spotted Elk, Louis Wilson Milliken: Judy Brown Timnath: Kelli Fox Wellington: Anna Cozza.

IBMC College’s Certificate, Diploma and Degree programs provide you with the skills you need to flourish in a business, cosmetology, dental, healthcare, paralegal or massage career. At IBMC College, our student body is diverse and we welcome those with a strong desire to make a life change.

For more information about our Certificate, Diploma, and Degree Programs at IBMC College in Colorado and Wyoming, please visit or call (800) 495-2669.