IBMC College to Hold Graduation Ceremony in Colorado Springs

IBMC College will honor 90 students during its first official graduation ceremony at the Colorado Springs campus since acquiring IntelliTec Medical Institute in May of this year. The ceremony will start at 6 p.m. on October 2 and will take place at the Red Rock Church, located at 6805 Corporate Drive.

The graduates walking in Friday’s ceremony have completed a certificate, diploma, or degree in one of the following career-training program areas: Dental Assisting, Expanded Duty Dental Assistant, Health Information Management, Medical Assisting, Medical Laboratory Technician, Personal Training, Small Business Management, or Therapeutic Massage.

During the graduation ceremony, 12 of the graduates will be honored and inducted into the Alpha Beta Kappa National Honor Society. Gaining membership to this prestigious society demonstrates a student’s commitment to institutional quality and educational performance. ABK student membership is based on the following criteria: leadership and service in class and school activities, personal integrity, good moral character, and a 3.75 cumulative GPA – upon completing 40 credit hours in Certificate, Diploma or Degree programs.

Friends and families are invited to celebrate this momentous occasion and these students’ academic accomplishments. IBMC College is proud to announce the names of the students graduating by their city of origin:

Calhan: Andrea Rendon Garcia Colorado Springs: Hector Acosta, Sujey Aguilar Terrazas, Jordan Alderton, Brian Andrews, Fernando Aragon, Helen Astor, Alicia Austin, Michael Baca Jr., Alizah Baker-Morse, Jacqueline Banzali, Tasha Barfield, Joshua Barton, Angela Bauer, Deborah Bock Bernardi, Cynthia Bolan, Alexander Bosma, Stephanie Bradley, Alicia Brant, Clinton Brantley, Tre Brooks, Dylan Burke, Stephanie Calderon, Jessica Carpenter, Ginger Castleberry, Vanessa Churchill, Jasmine Copley, Courtney Dalton, Kelsey Dangerfield, Joseph Davis, Andrea Debney, Maria Dimas, Lorenzo Etienne, Madison Everaert, Andrew Flores, Crystal Frank, Tammy Fulton, Joannastacia Gage, Angela Gowdy, Itzel Granados, Coty Gray, Denise Haeffner, Tamara Harless, Monica Harmon, Landis Hester, Nicole Hoffert, Terrance Hooks, Kacie Hrasky, Laurel Caitlyn Hubbard, Candace Jackson, Edward Jackson, Krystle Jackson, Breanna Johnson, Tiffany Johnson, Toni Jordan, Chloe Kendall, Jordan Kinchens, Jordan Kinchens, Jacob Koziol, Kimberlee Leftwich, Leslie Licon Mireles, Maria Lino Perez, Rosa Luna-Froehlich, Ralph Luttrell, Phillip McFall II, Tammy McKinney, Cassandra McLaughlin, Scott Mcnally Jr, Jasmin McRae, Audrey Meder, Kara Mielke, Tawana Mitchell, Stephanie Mondragon, Alison Montgomery, Eric Moore, Chadwin Morris, Bryan Nash, Bethany Newman, Justin Niemiec, Malcom Owens, Hannah Parker, Gilberto Pelayo Jr, Constance Pitts, Davidda Pope, Bethel Price, Aemita Ramsey, Joseph Rankins, Shannon Rech, Tyrell Rickett, Alyssa Rickman, Jack Rocha, Eduardo Rogel Cuevas, Carol Ross, Christine Rushford, Aracely Sanchez Gonzalez, Alora Sherengo, Megan Shutt, Kimberly Silvey, Christina Skaggs, Amy Spenn, Brandon Thorn, Kayleigh Tidwell, Esteban Vasquez, Rhianna Ventura, Jawanza Watson, Brandon Watts, Melanie Wheeler, Kristen Whited, Montez Williams, Ashley Wilson, Maria Wolfe, Gary Zahn Divide: Elizabeth Rademacher Falcon: Kristyn Garstka Fountain: Charles Cleveland, Silbret Ellis, Amber Dawn Hargrove, Andrea Kapusta, Lisa Locke, Michelle Martinez-Ruiz, Heidy Montoya, Priscilla Mote, Aryssa Beatrice Whatley Manitou Springs: Pamela Peterson, Cheryl Jurekovic, Rachel Roberts, Aeryn Romero, Qunntessa Shakoor, Palmer Lake, Brianna DeBlois, William Watson Peyton: Brittany Galicia, Briel Geikowski, Stephanie Hacker, Heather MacQuarrie, Kelly Maki, Jennifer Park Pueblo: Kayla Lynn, Matthew Vasquez USAF Academy: Stephanie Campbell Woodland Park: Eric Chavez, Frances Chavez-Parson, Kira Gipson, Tracy Klebe Yoder: Donna Brantley.

Kirksville, MO: Rebecca Willis, Springfield, MO: Jennifer Vasquez, Bluefield, WV: Tara Michelle Odell

ABK Inductees:

Stephanie Wisdom Campbell, Charles Robert Cleveland, Courtney Elizabeth Dalton, Crystal M Frank, Kristyn Marie Garstka, Briel Nichole Geikowski, Cheryl “Sherry” Lynn Jurekovic, Andrea Lee Kapusta, Tracy E Klebe, Phillip Thad McFall II, Tammy Pharis McKinney, Bethel LoRee Price.

For more information about IBMC’s certificate, diploma, and degree programs in Colorado or Wyoming, please visit or call (800) 495-2669.


About IBMC College:

IBMC College has been providing life-changing career training since 1987.  IBMC is locally owned and nationally accredited by the Accrediting Council of Independent Colleges and Schools to offer certificate, diploma and Associate of Occupational Studies degrees in business, computer technology, cosmetology, dental, healthcare, massage therapy, paralegal studies and personal training. Campuses are located in Fort Collins, Greeley, Longmont, and Colorado Springs, CO and Cheyenne, WY. Programs vary by campus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *